Gail Murray (Head of Centre)

Kirsty Hunter (Depute Head of Centre)




Lynn Munro – Team Leader


Support Staff

Irene Mullen – Support Assistant

Patrice Woods – Support Assistant

Nicola Farr – Support Assistant

Michelle Seagrave – Facilities Assistant



0-2 Room (Mini Explorers)

Laura Martin

Amy Allison

Amy Melvin (maternity leave)

Marie Claire Meechan

2-3 Room (Trail Blazers)

Suzi Scott

Susan Mitchell

Rachael Barrowman

Beth Hinshelwood


3-5 Room (Adventurers)

Byron Evans – Tiree

Amy Domican- Bute

Marie Jones – Jura

Nicola Ferrie – Staffa

Nicole Cartwright – Arran

Sam Murray- Lewis

Sharon McAdam – Mull

Janine Bell – Skye

Ainsley Dalton – Iona

Sandra Smith / Ashley Kane – Orkney

Sharon McVey – Harris

Carol Greenshields

Nicole Stewart

Jill Kerr

Natalie McClure


Nicola Dyer – Equity and Excellence Lead Practitioner



Muirne Doherty, Jack Gemmell, Kaitlyn Cameron